Visit our Business Solutions website >>

Amcor Portable Air Conditioner Unit PLM 16000E 16000 BTUs - Amcor PLM 16000E

Amcor Portable Air Conditioner Unit PLM 16000E 16000 BTUs - Amcor PLM 16000E
alaAverage 2.6

10 reviews

Apr, 2014

  • No negative mentions yet

alaTest has collected and analyzed 10 reviews from magazines and websites. Reviewers are impressed by the noise. The usability also gets good opinions, but some have doubts about the value for money.

usability, noise

value for money

On average, users rate this product 51/100.

Review analysis

(Based on 10 reviews)

1 expert reviews

User Reviews  

Showing 5 review(s)

Expert Reviews User Reviews
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Show Reviews: in English

Expert review by:

Amcor PLM 16000E Portable Air Conditioner Review Not sure about Amcor Warranty Support

 

I purchased an Amcor PLM 16000 EH from Always Cool in Corpus Christi, TX on April 13, 2007. Today is Wednesday July 18, 2007.

Consumer review by:

Not sure about Amcor Warranty Support

 

I purchased an Amcor PLM 16000 EH from Always Cool in Corpus Christi, TX on April 13, 2007. Today is Wednesday July 18, 2007. The first Amocor PLM 16000 EH unit delivered by Always Cool did not work. Amcor immediately shipped a second Amcor PLM ...

The Amcor PLM 16000 EH portable AC worked fine from April 13 to July 6.

My Amcor AC stopped working after 4 months on July 6, 2007.

Consumer review by:

Not sure about Amcor Warranty Support

 

I purchased an Amcor PLM 16000 EH from Always Cool in Corpus Christi, TX on April 13, 2007. Today is Wednesday July 18, 2007.

The Amcor PLM 16000 EH portable AC worked fine from April 13 to July 6

My Amcor AC stopped working after 4 months on July 6, 2007

ADVERTISEMENT

Consumer review by:

Works well in computer room.

 

We purchased this unit to cool our computer room that contains 5 servers. Before we installed the AC the room was about 88 F. We installed the unit for continuous operation (exhaust through the wall and condensate drains continuously) and it keeps the...

Easy to install and to move. No window needed

Draining standard condensate container is a pain

Consumer review by:

Works well in computer room.

 

Easy to install and to move. No window needed.

Draining standard condensate container is a pain.

Product Specifications

Amcor PLM16000E 16,000 btu portable air conditioner ready to cool up to a 500-Square feet room.
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT