Visit our Business Solutions website >>

Babyliss ST 95E PRO 230

Babyliss ST 95E PRO 230
alaAverage 4.6

136 reviews

Oct, 2017

  • Negative

alaTest has collected and analyzed 136 reviews of Babyliss ST 95E PRO 230. The average rating for this product is 4.6/5, compared to an average rating of 4.3/5 for other Haircare for all reviews. People really like the usability. There are some less positive opinions about the price.

usability

price

On average, users rate this product 91/100.

Review analysis

(Based on 136 reviews)

1 expert reviews

User Reviews  

Showing 33 review(s)

Expert Reviews User Reviews

Disclaimer:

Below is a list of reviews for this or similar products. If you think this grouping is wrong please click here to flag.
Read more on our FAQ’s page.
Showing 1 - 10 of 33 Show Reviews: in English | in other languages (103)

Consumer review by: donna (reevoo.com)

Babyliss Pro 230 Elegance 2088CU

 

i have used babylis staightners for a few years now,if used correctly these have the same effect as ghd's. but not even half the cost i have recently recommended thses to a few friends and they have all bought these and are happy with the outcome too

Dec, 2010

Consumer review by: Jackie (reevoo.com)

Babyliss Pro 230 Elegance 2088CU

 

Just as good as GHD'S if not better

Nov, 2010

Consumer review by: Confirmed purchaser (reevoo.com)

Babyliss Pro 230 Elegance 2088CU

 

keeps hair straight for two days!!! best i have ever used

none

Nov, 2010

Consumer review by: Confirmed purchaser (reevoo.com)

Babyliss Pro 230 Elegance 2088CU

 

excellent straighteners heat up in seconds and give a professional finish

none

Nov, 2010

Consumer review by: Dee (reevoo.com)

Babyliss 2034U Straightners

 

Easy to use, lovely colour!

not found any yet

Nov, 2010

Consumer review by: Confirmed purchaser (reevoo.com)

Babyliss Pro 230 Elegance 2088CU

 

Easy to use as good as ghd s

Sep, 2010

Consumer review by: sandra (reevoo.com)

Babyliss Pro 230 Elegance 2088CU

 

designed for either use on either long or short hair i also like the protective cover provided and the off / on switches are visible and easy to use

only fault i have is the flex is awkward when not in use

Sep, 2010

Consumer review by: Confirmed purchaser (reevoo.com)

Babyliss Pro 230 Elegance 2088CU

 

Very pleased with the straighteners, heat up really quickly and the three temperature settings are very useful.

Power lead could do with being a bit longer.

Sep, 2010

Consumer review by: Confirmed purchaser (reevoo.com)

Babyliss Pro 230 Elegance 2088CU

 

Easy to use, fast heat up, really light to hold and sraightens hair quickly in a few strokes.

Sep, 2010

Consumer review by: Elaine (reevoo.com)

Babyliss Pro 230 Elegance 2088CU

 

It is very easy to use and glides through the hair, heats up very quickly and ready to use in seconds.

struggle to get it to fit into its pouch that is provided

Aug, 2010