Visit our Business Solutions website >>

Shop-Vac 962-06-00 6-Gallon 3-Horsepower Ultra Plus Wet/Dry Vacuum

Shop-Vac 962-06-00 6-Gallon 3-Horsepower Ultra Plus Wet/Dry Vacuum
alaScore 79

57 reviews

May, 2018

alaTest has collected and analyzed 57 reviews of Shop-Vac 962-06-00 6-Gallon 3-Horsepower Ultra Plus Wet/Dry Vacuum. The average rating for this product is 3.9/5, compared to an average rating of 4.2/5 for other Vacuums for all reviews. Views about the design and reliability are overall positive. The size and usability are also mentioned favorably.

price, usability, size, reliability, design

We analyzed user and expert ratings, product age and more factors. Compared to other Vacuums the Shop-Vac 962-06-00 6-Gallon 3-Horsepower Ultra Plus Wet/Dry Vacuum is awarded an overall alaScore™ of 79/100 = Good quality.

Review analysis

(Based on 57 reviews)

User Reviews  

Showing 57 review(s)

Expert Reviews User Reviews

Disclaimer:

Below is a list of reviews for this or similar products. If you think this grouping is wrong please click here to flag.
Read more on our FAQ’s page.
Showing 1 - 57 of 57 Show Reviews: in English

Consumer review (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Shop-Vac 962-06-00 6-Gallon 3-Horsepower Ultra Plus Wet/Dry Vacuum

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 56 user reviews of Shop-Vac 962-06-00 6-Gallon 3-Horsepower Ultra Plus Wet/Dry Vacuum from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 3.9/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.0/5 for other Vacuums on Amazon.com. Opinions about the design and reliability are overall positive. The size and usability are also appreciated.

price, usability, size, reliability, design

84% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

This summary is based on the products: Shop-Vac 962-06-00 6-Gallon 3-Horsepower Ultra Plus Wet/Dry VacuumShop-Vac 962-06-00 6-Gallon 3-Horsepower Ultra Plus Wet/Dry Vacuum

May, 2018

Consumer review (epinions.com)

Shop Vac 962-06-00 Ultra Plus Wet/Dry Vacuum

 

Every spring before we jump headlong into fishing and camping season, we haul the boat into town to do its annual vacuuming. This year we decided to invest in a shop vac rather than try to use the pitiful vacuum at the local car wash. We figured we ...

On board tools, powerful suction, long hose.

Assembly is a challenge.

Jun, 2007