Visit our Business Solutions website >>

Project Gotham Racing 3

Project Gotham Racing 3
alaScore 81

49 reviews

Feb, 2015

alaTest has collected and analyzed 49 reviews of Project Gotham Racing 3. The average rating for this product is 4.2/5, compared to an average rating of 3.8/5 for other Xbox 360 Games for all reviews. People really like the gameplay and reliability. The size and design are also mentioned favorably, but many are negative about the price.

graphics, design, size, reliability, gameplay

price

We analyzed user and expert ratings, product age and more factors. Compared to other Xbox 360 Games the Project Gotham Racing 3 is awarded an overall alaScore™ of 81/100 = Very good quality.

Review analysis

(Based on 49 reviews)

Expert Reviews  

User Reviews  

Showing 24 review(s)

Expert Reviews User Reviews
Showing 1 - 10 of 24 Show Reviews: in English | in other languages (25)

Expert review by: The Gamers Temple (gamerstemple.com)

Project Gotham Racing 3

 
Feb, 2007

Expert review by: Console Monster (consolemonster.com)

Project Gotham Racing 3

 

Kudos :  A singular Greek word meaning praise or flattering comments.  There, bet you didn't know that?  I thought it would be good to start the review with a definition of what Kudos means, in the hope that one or two of you didn't know that and you...

Dec, 2006

Expert review by: Game Boyz (game-boyz.com)

Project Gotham Racing 3

 
Oct, 2006
ADVERTISEMENT

Expert review by: Chris A.J. (snackbar-games.com)

Project Gotham Racing 3

 

was great as an Xbox 360 launch title, and it's still ranks as one of the best games on the console

Jun, 2006

Expert review by: Video Game Generation (vggen.com)

Project Gotham Racing 3

 
Jun, 2006

Expert review by: Deaf Gamers (deafgamers.com)

Project Gotham Racing 3

 
Jun, 2006

Expert review by: swapgame (swapgame.com)

Project Gotham Racing 3

 
May, 2006

Expert review by: Thunderbolt Games (thunderboltgames.com)

Project Gotham Racing 3

 
Mar, 2006

Expert review by: hardware heaven (hardwareheaven.com)

Project Gotham Racing 3

 
Jan, 2006

Expert review by: The Armchair Empire (armchairempire.com)

Project Gotham Racing 3

 

basically make people seeing Project Gotham Racing 3 in motion say "wow!" or something to that effect. (Provided you have a sweet hi-def TV.)  In a word these cars are awesome!  Not only do these cars look fabulous the environments you zoom through are...

Jan, 2006