Visit our Business Solutions website >>

Apple iPod shuffle (6th Gen, 2015)

Apple iPod shuffle (6th Gen, 2015)
alaScore 89

114 reviews

Sep, 2022

alaTest has collected and analyzed 114 reviews of Apple iPod shuffle (6th Gen, 2015). The average rating for this product is 4.7/5, compared to an average rating of 3.9/5 for other products in the same category for all reviews. Reviewers really like the sound and performance. The design and size are also appreciated.

usability, size, design, performance, sound

We analyzed user and expert ratings, product age and more factors. Compared to other products in the same category the Apple iPod shuffle (6th Gen, 2015) is awarded an overall alaScore™ of 89/100 = Very good quality.

Review analysis

(Based on 114 reviews)

User Reviews  

Showing 77 review(s)

Expert Reviews User Reviews

Disclaimer:

Below is a list of reviews for this or similar products. If you think this grouping is wrong please click here to flag.
Read more on our FAQ’s page.
Showing 1 - 20 of 77 Show Reviews: in English | in other languages (37)

Consumer review (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Apple iPod shuffle (6th Gen, 2015)

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 3 user reviews of Apple iPod shuffle (6th Gen, 2015) from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 4.3/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.0/5 for other products in the same category on Amazon.co.uk.

100% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Sep, 2022

Consumer review (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Apple iPod shuffle (6th Gen, 2015)

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 7 user reviews of Apple iPod shuffle (6th Gen, 2015) from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 4.4/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.8/5 for other products in the same category on Amazon.com. People are impressed by the headphones. The performance is also mentioned favorably, whereas some have doubts about the usability.

sound, performance, headphones

usability

86% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Sep, 2022

Consumer review (very.co.uk)

Lovely little ipod

 

Lovely looking, great sound quality, brilliant value for money

Sep, 2017

Consumer review (very.co.uk)

shocked stop working after using it twice

 

Stopped working after using it twice its going back

Jul, 2017

Consumer review (very.co.uk)

Love the look and perfect size.

 

Bought this so I could listen to music for when I go walking and jogging. Love listening to music and perfect size as it's small and compact and doesn't get in the way.

Jun, 2017

Consumer review (very.co.uk)

Very popular

 

Bought for a friend as a birthday present and extremely pleased

Apr, 2017

Consumer review (very.co.uk)

Excellent

 

So good ... I've had it for 3days and used it all the time

Apr, 2017

Consumer review (very.co.uk)

Lasted 2 weeks.

 

It was great when it worked but didn't last very log at all. Disappointed.

Feb, 2017

Consumer review (very.co.uk)

great player

 

luv this charges quickly sound is great nice and loud ,just clip to urself and off you go so glad i purchased

Feb, 2017

Consumer review (very.co.uk)

So many tunes such small space

 

Got this to replace my old one which I had had for years. Sadly cycling 3 hours in heavy rain killed it. Will keep this one in the dry.

Feb, 2017

Consumer review (very.co.uk)

Saving for Christmas

 

Ive not yet used this, I'm saving it for Christmas. But very impressed with quick delivery and ease of ordering. Being an apple product I don't suspect il have any issues

Dec, 2016

Consumer review (very.co.uk)

Great

 

Fast delivery considering it's soon December 48 hrs received good product and good price

Nov, 2016

Price comparison for Apple iPod shuffle (6th Gen, 2015)

No prices for this product